Board of Directors

If you are interested in being part of the Independence, Inc. Board of Directors, please see our Volunteer page.

  • Matt Gabel
  • Dennis “Boog” Highberger
    Attorney, Highberger & Ananda, LLC
  • Robert Hutchison, Vice President
    Civil Litigation Attorney, Thomas, Ramsdell & Warner, P.A.
  • Terry Manies, Secretary
    Communication Strategist, Ideal Strategies, LLC
  • Angela Motsinger, President/Treasurer
    CPA, Motsinger CPA Tax & Accounting, LLC
  • Dustin Stumblingbear
  • Craig Weinaug
    Retired, Douglas County Administrator
  • Athena Johnaon