Our Staff






►Jill Dudley, Executive Director







Daniel Brown, Core Services Manager








LaNeece Jardon, Transportation Manager








Amy Ballinger, Community Engagement Manager








Alisa Snyder, Business & FMS Payroll Manager








Bob Mikesic, Information and Referral Specialist









Emily frye, Independent Living Specialist









Patti Sergent, Billing and Payroll Specialist









Debbie Jones, Billing and Payroll Specialist



Rachel Vogelmeier, Independent Living & Peer Counseling Specialist


Cassondra Jones, Information and Referral Specialist


Jennifer Moore, Independent Living Counselor/Team Lead


Nanette Unruh, Independent Living Counselor


Leaona Ellis, Independent Living Counselor








Independent Living Counselor


Chip for website

Chip, Transportation

Jeanna for website

Jeanna, Transportation

Dean, Transportation

Larry, Transportation